Contact List

Courier Address

Euro Mechanical & Electrical Contracting Company LLC
1st Floor, Moh’d Al Hurr Al Suweidi Bldg,
2nd Street, Tourist Club Area,
Near Maltrans Cargo,
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Tel: 00971-2-6781133
Fax: 00971-2-6781953 / 6783419

Postal Address

Euro Mechanical & Electrical Contracting Company LLC
P.O. Box 46153,
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Tel: 00971-2-6781133
Fax: 00971-2-6781953 / 6783419

Euro Mechanical DAS Island Office

Email: emedasman@euromechanical.com
Attn: Mr. Thomas Matthew
EMEC Das Island Manager

Agencies Division (Abu Dhabi)

Email: sales@euromechanical.com
Attn: Mr. Dhaval Dholia
Business Development Manager

Agencies Division (Dubai)

Email: balasampath@euromechanical.com
Attn: Mr. C.Balasampath
Agencies Division Manager

Bolting Division

Email: bolting@euromechanical.com
Attn: Nabeen Kumar
Division Manager, Bolting & Machining Division

Calibration Services

Email: emis@euromechanical.com
Attn: Mr. K. Sasi
Manager – Calibration

Construction & Maintenance Services

Email: construction@euromechanical.com
Attn: Mr. Neelapriyan R.K
Construction Division Manager

Fabrication Facility

Email: elmer@euromechanical.com
Attn: Mr. Elmer Tanglao
Fabrication Manager

Manpower Services

Email: manpower@euromechanical.com
Attn: Mr. Jeremy Mason
Manpower Division Manager

Plant Hire

Email: planthire@euromechanical.com
Attn: Mr. Matt Greenslade
General Manager

Accounts Department

Email: accounts@euromechanical.com
Attn: Mr. Joseph Bernard
Financial Controller

Service Center

Email: eric@euromechanical.com
Attn: Mr.Eric Undalok
Service Engineer

Vacancies

Email: vacancies@euromechanical.com
Attn: Mr. Jeremy Mason
Human Resource Manager


Send Enquiry

captcha

CONTACT US

  • Euro Mechanical & Electrical Contracting Company LLC
  • P.O. Box 46153
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • Tel: 00971-2-6781133
  • Fax: 00971-2-6781953 / 6783419
  • Mail: sales@euromechanical.com